Our Office

 
 

2011 Stein Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Mailing Address:
Chattanooga Federal Employees Credit Union
P.O. Box 22205
Chattanooga, TN 37422-2205

Phone: 423-892-3738
Fax: 423-499-5185
cfecu@cfecu.org

For after-hours service on your debit card: 1-800-472-3272
For after-hours service on your credit card: 1-866-820-4323
To report a lost or stolen credit card, call 1-800-449-7728.

 

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 – 6:00 pm (through December 31, 2018)

Friday: 8:00 - 5:00 pm (effective January 1, 2019)

Holiday Closings
January 1st - New Year's
January 15th - Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
February 19th - President's Day
May 28th - Memorial Day
July 4th - Independence Day
September 3rd - Labor Day
October 8th - Columbus Day
November 12th - Veterans Day
November 22nd - Thanksgiving Day
December 24th - Christmas Eve (Close at Noon)
December 25th - Christmas Day

 
 

 

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Feel free to reach out to us with any concerns or suggestions. A member of our staff will be back in touch with you right away! 

Name *
Name
 

 

Credit Union Staff

NameRoleEmailPhone
Amber BullardMember Service Representativeamber@cfecu.org(423) 362-4485
Becky JohnsonAccounting Clerkbecky@cfecu.org(423) 362-4480
Mark T. FrakerChief Executive Officermark@cfecu.org(423) 362-4477
Marlea WaitersCoordinator - Member Servicemarlea@cfecu.org(423) 362-4482
Pam CollinsDebt Solutions Specialistpam@cfecu.org(423) 362-4489
Sarah CampbellCoordinator - Member Supportsarah@cfecu.org(423) 362-4478
Tim MillerMember Service Representativetim@cfecu.org(423) 362-4486
Whitney ForesterTeller - Part Timewhitney@cfecu.org(423) 362-4487