Our Office

 
 

2011 Stein Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Mailing Address:
Chattanooga Federal Employees Credit Union
P.O. Box 22205
Chattanooga, TN 37422-2205

Phone: 423-892-3738
Fax: 423-499-5185
cfecu@cfecu.org

For after-hours service on your debit card: 1-800-472-3272
For after-hours service on your credit card: 1-866-820-4323
To report a lost or stolen credit card, call 1-800-449-7728.

 

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Holiday Closings
January 1st - New Year's
January 21st - Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
February 18th - President's Day
May 27th - Memorial Day
July 4th - Independence Day
September 2nd - Labor Day
October 14th - Columbus Day
November 11th - Veterans Day
November 28th - Thanksgiving Day
December 24th - Christmas Eve (Close at Noon)
December 25th - Christmas Day

 
 

 

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Feel free to reach out to us with any concerns or suggestions. A member of our staff will be back in touch with you right away! 

Name *
Name
 

 

Credit Union Staff

NameRoleEmailPhone
Amber BullardMember Service Representativeamber@cfecu.org(423) 362-4485
Becky JohnsonAccounting Clerkbecky@cfecu.org(423) 362-4480
Mark T. FrakerChief Executive Officermark@cfecu.org(423) 362-4477
Marlea WaitersCoordinator - Member Servicemarlea@cfecu.org(423) 362-4482
Pam CollinsDebt Solutions Specialistpam@cfecu.org(423) 362-4489
Sarah CampbellCoordinator - Member Supportsarah@cfecu.org(423) 362-4478
Tim MillerMember Service Representativetim@cfecu.org(423) 362-4486
Whitney ForesterTeller - Part Timewhitney@cfecu.org(423) 362-4487