Our Office

2011 Stein Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Mailing Address:
Chattanooga Federal Employees Credit Union
P.O. Box 22205
Chattanooga, TN 37422-2205

Phone: 423-892-3738
Fax: 423-499-5185
cfecu@cfecu.

For after-hours service on your debit card: 1-800-472-3272

For after-hours service on your credit card: 1-866-820-4323

To report a lost or stolen credit card, call 1-800-449-7728.

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 – 6:00 pm

Holiday Closings
January 1 New Year's
January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
February 19 President's Day
May 28 Memorial Day
July 4 Independence Day
September 3 Labor Day
October 8 Columbus Day
November 12 Veterans Day
November 22 Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Christmas Eve (Close at Noon)
December 25 Christmas Day


 

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Feel free to reach out to us with any concerns or suggestions. A member of our staff will be back in touch with you right away! 

Name *
Name

 

Credit Union Staff

NameRoleEmailPhone
Sarah CampbellCoordinator - Member Supportsarah@cfecu.org(423) 362-4478
Pam CollinsDebt Solutions Specialistpam@cfecu.org(423) 362-4489
Mark T. FrakerChief Executive Officermark@cfecu.org(423) 362-4477
Whitney ForesterTeller - Part Timewhitney@cfecu.org(423) 362-4487
Becky JohnsonAccounting Clerkbecky@cfecu.org(423) 362-4480
Tim MillerMember Service Representativetim@cfecu.org(423) 362-4486
Amber BullardMember Service Representativeamber@cfecu.org(423) 362-4485
__________Coordinator - Member Service@cfecu.org(423) 362-4482