Who We Are

Chattanooga Federal Employees Credit Union is a not-for-profit, member-owned financial institution that exists only to serve its members. Being a member of the credit union is the smart way to manage your finances. We have a complete line of financial products and services to meet your needs.

Chattanooga Federal Employees Credit Union was chartered in 1925 at Chattanooga, Tennessee, and is now the second oldest established credit union in the state. The credit union serves the needs of its membership. All family members of those eligible for membership may also join the credit union and take advantage of the many services.

As a member of the Credit Union, your savings are federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.

 

 

The Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected by the membership of the credit union at the credit union's annual meeting. Board members serve on a voluntary basis, receiving no compensation for their services. The board of directors sets the vision for the credit union and empowers the management of the credit union to carry out the vision.

 

 

Credit Union Staff

NameRoleEmailPhone
Sarah CampbellCoordinator - Member Supportsarah@cfecu.org(423) 362-4478
Pam CollinsDebt Solutions Specialistpam@cfecu.org(423) 362-4489
Mark T. FrakerChief Executive Officermark@cfecu.org(423) 362-4477
Becky JohnsonAccounting Clerkbecky@cfecu.org(423) 362-4480
Tim MillerMember Service Representativetim@cfecu.org(423) 362-4486
Danyell MoseleyMember Service Representativedanyell@cfecu.org(423) 362-4485
Mary QuarlesCoordinator - Member Servicemary@cfecu.org(423) 362-4482